Meetings and Reunions

Plan your next small corporate meeting, retreat, or group reunion at The Buttonwood Inn where your schedule is our schedule. For a successful meeting or social gathering, each group is given exclusive use of the Inn. You have total flexibility in planning your day.

We’ve had great success with a small business retreat (up to 20 people) catering a group dinner in our spacious Dining Room, serving an early morning breakfast and mid-morning coffee and tea service with mini pastries. We can also arrange a golf outing, train ride, hiking, or shopping excursions, to name a few of the varied activities in the Mt. Washington Valley.

The Buttonwood Inn is ideal for our workshops and all of our group gatherings. The Wellness Workshop is held in the Mount Surprise Room to view the presentation on the 50-inch plasma TV, while sitting in our comfortable couches and arm chairs. For the Photography Workshop, the Dining Room is conducive to viewing photographs taken in the field on the laptop while the instructor discusses improvements and other relevant photography techniques. Our Living Room is large enough to hold the 20 women shoppers in the early morning who had lively discussions while sipping coffee or tea. Afterwards these women ate breakfast together in our large Dining Room. We also host groups of families and friends who socialize also on our front porch, around the pool, or in the back yard because we have Adirondack chairs, a large picnic table, table with umbrella, lounge chairs, rockers, benches, and chairs around our fire pit to accommodate many guests.

If you reserve The Buttonwood Inn for your next business meeting or social gathering, you can use either, our L-shaped Living Room, large Dining Room, or the Mt. Surprise Room. During the warmer months, you can also enjoy the front porch and gardens during breaks. We also have a large heated swimming pool and patio, outdoor hot tub, and fire pit to sit around in the evenings sipping your drink or toasting marshmallows. In the colder months, our wood-burning fireplaces are continuously warming our Living Room and Mt. Surprise Room for the comfort of our guests.

RATES – Please call 800-258-2625 for rates, details and availability

Room rates include a full breakfast each morning with a special entree.
Breaks and lunch are calculated according to menu choice which includes tax and gratuity.
Dinner menus will be personalized to your preference and budget.
10% Service charge.
Rental of AV equipment or other equipment can be arranged.
All rates are subject to change without notice.
NOTE: The Buttonwood Inn is completely nonsmoking.
Meeting Rooms:
See photos below

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Vivamus sit amet risus et nibh hendrerit porttitor et quis tellus. Nullam consectetur velit a tortor finibus, et consectetur ex eleifend. Duis aliquet dui justo, sit amet tristique dolor finibus non. Nulla id eros a nulla tempus tristique. Proin tristique nisl eu molestie pretium.

Weddings:
Adam Tamer - Weddings manager
+33-123456789
adamtamer@hospitium.com


Donec eu rutrum lectus, eget convallis ligula. Donec tempor egestas elementum. Vivamus eget lacinia odio. Suspendisse vel congue diam, at vulputate libero. Suspendisse scelerisque mauris in quam tristique, non pharetra sem imperdiet. Aenean maximus mi vitae purus egestas, vel bibendum massa maximus. Maecenas sodales arcu ut velit scelerisque, id tristique odio tempor.

Events:
Jane Doe - Events manager
+33-123456789
janedoe@hospitium.com

Erica L
Lauren Santostefano Schlesselman
Frances woods from Albuquerque, New Mexico

What they say about us

Testimonials

We had the most amazing October weekend in New Hampshire. It was made even more special by our charming stay at the Buttonwood Inn. Bill and Paula were very kind. They were very helpful with questions and gave recommendations. Make sure to take the time to get to know them, they have lots of good stories and are very friendly. Do not miss their breakfasts, they were really tasty and Paula is an excellent cook! The overall house is slightly dated, but nicely kept. They provided a lot of convenient supplies, such as q-tips, deodorant, and shower stuff. The house had a nice socializing/living/common areas. The room was just the right size, but be ready to hear the neighbors (we didn't mind). We did not utilize the fire pit or hot tub. The pool was closed during this time for year, but it seemed quite large. Tea and cookies were ready for everyone during evening hours. The parking was plentiful, so don't worry about finding a spot. We would highly recommend visiting during the fall times and check the internet for suggested leaf seasons, the surrounding areas provided a beautiful and relaxing atmosphere with a variety of colors rarely seen elsewhere in the USA.

Yum! Nothing like Paula’s cooking

I wanna come back!

Réunions

Planifiez votre prochaine petite réunion d’entreprise, retraite ou réunion de groupe au Button Wood Inn, où votre emploi du temps correspond à notre emploi du temps. Pour une réunion ou une réunion sociale réussie, chaque groupe bénéficie de l’usage exclusif de l’auberge. Vous avez une flexibilité totale dans la planification de votre journée.

Nous avons eu beaucoup de succès avec une retraite pour petites entreprises (jusqu’à 20 personnes), avec un dîner de groupe dans notre spacieuse salle à manger, qui sert un petit déjeuner tôt le matin et un service de café et thé en matinée avec mini-pâtisseries. Nous pouvons également organiser une sortie de golf, une promenade en train, des randonnées pédestres ou des sorties shopping, pour ne nommer que quelques-unes des nombreuses activités proposées dans le Mont. Vallée de Washington.

Le Button Wood Inn est idéal pour nos ateliers et toutes nos réunions de groupe. L’atelier sur le mieux-être se tient dans la salle Mount Surprise pour regarder la présentation sur le téléviseur à écran plasma 50 pouces, assis dans nos confortables canapés et fauteuils. Pour l’atelier de photographie, la salle à manger est propice à la visualisation de photos prises sur le terrain sur un ordinateur portable pendant que l’instructeur discute des améliorations et autres techniques de photographie pertinentes. Notre salon est assez grand pour accueillir les 20 femmes qui achètent tôt le matin et qui discutent en sirotant un café ou un thé. Ensuite, ces femmes ont déjeuné ensemble dans notre grande salle à manger. Nous accueillons également des groupes de familles et d’amis qui se rencontrent aussi sous notre porche, autour de la piscine ou dans la cour arrière, car nous avons des chaises Adirondack, une grande table de pique-nique, une table avec parasol, des chaises longues, des rockers, des bancs et des chaises notre foyer pour accueillir de nombreux invités.

Si vous réservez le Button Wood Inn pour votre prochaine réunion d’affaires ou votre réunion sociale, vous pouvez utiliser notre salon en forme de L, notre grande salle à manger ou le mont. Chambre Surprise. Pendant les mois les plus chauds, vous pourrez également profiter du porche et des jardins pendant les pauses. Nous avons également une grande piscine chauffée et un patio, un bain à remous extérieur et un foyer pour vous asseoir le soir en sirotant votre verre ou en grillant des guimauves. Pendant les mois les plus froids, nos foyers à bois réchauffent continuellement notre salon et notre mont. Chambre surprise pour le confort de nos invités.

PRIX – Veuillez composer le 800-258-2625 pour connaître les tarifs, les détails et la disponibilité.

Les tarifs des chambres comprennent un petit-déjeuner complet chaque matin avec une entrée spéciale.
Les pauses et le déjeuner sont calculés en fonction du choix de menu, qui comprend les taxes et le pourboire.
Les menus du dîner seront personnalisés selon vos préférences et votre budget.
Frais de service de 10%.
La location de matériel audiovisuel ou autre peut être organisée.
Tous les tarifs sont sujets à changement sans préavis.
REMARQUE: le Button Wood Inn est totalement non-fumeur.
Salles de réunions:
Voir les photos ci-dessous

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Vivamus sit amet risus et nibh hendrerit porttitor et quis tellus. Nullam consectetur velit a tortor finibus, et consectetur ex eleifend. Duis aliquet dui justo, sit amet tristique dolor finibus non. Nulla id eros a nulla tempus tristique. Proin tristique nisl eu molestie pretium.

Weddings:
Adam Tamer - Weddings manager
+33-123456789
adamtamer@hospitium.com


Donec eu rutrum lectus, eget convallis ligula. Donec tempor egestas elementum. Vivamus eget lacinia odio. Suspendisse vel congue diam, at vulputate libero. Suspendisse scelerisque mauris in quam tristique, non pharetra sem imperdiet. Aenean maximus mi vitae purus egestas, vel bibendum massa maximus. Maecenas sodales arcu ut velit scelerisque, id tristique odio tempor.

Events:
Jane Doe - Events manager
+33-123456789
janedoe@hospitium.com

Erica L
Lauren Santostefano Schlesselman
Frances woods de fro mAlbuquerque, New Mexico

Ce qu'ils disent de nous

Témoignages

Nous avons eu le week-end d’octobre le plus incroyable du New Hampshire. Il a été rendu encore plus spécial par notre charmant séjour au Buttonwood Inn. Bill et Paula ont été très gentils. Ils ont été très utiles pour les questions et ont formulé des recommandations. Assurez-vous de prendre le temps d’apprendre à les connaître, ils ont beaucoup de bonnes histoires et sont très amicaux.Ne manquez pas leurs petits déjeuners, ils étaient vraiment savoureux et Paula est un excellent cuisinier! La maison est légèrement datée, mais bien gardée. Ils fournissaient beaucoup de fournitures pratiques, comme des q-tips, des désodorisants et des trucs de douche. La maison avait une belle socialisation / salon / espaces communs. La chambre était juste la bonne taille, mais être prêt à entendre les voisins (nous n’avons pas d’objection). Nous n’avons pas utilisé la fosse ou le spa. La piscine a été fermée pendant cette période de l’année, mais elle semblait assez grande. Thé et biscuits étaient prêts pour tout le monde pendant les heures du soir. Le parking était abondant, alors ne vous inquiétez pas de trouver une place. We would highly recommend visiting during the fall times and check the internet for suggested leaf seasons, the surrounding areas provided a beautiful and relaxing atmosphere with a variety of colors rarely seen elsewhere in the USA.

Yum! Rien comme la cuisine de Paula

Je veux revenir!