fbpx

Food Offerings
divider line
Lodging at this award-winning bed and breakfast includes a homemade gourmet breakfast with items prepared to suit dietary restrictions including gluten-free for those with Celiac Disease. Enjoy the morning sun and the view to start your day. Complimentary tea and beverage service with home baked treats is available every afternoon. Enjoy your treats in front of the living room fireplace or in warmer weather settle into one of our Adirondack chairs and enjoy the views.

The Buttonwood Inn is known for their culinary accomplishments providing guests with a variety of items for breakfast and afternoon refreshments. Paula, a trained chef, prepares it all and happily shares her recipes. In 2013, The Daily Meal nominated the Buttonwood Inn in “The Top 50 US Bed and Breakfasts for Food.” The Travel Channel named Buttonwood Inn one of the “Top 10 New England Bed and Breakfasts” in 2010. The Inn won the Best Food in 2009-10 from BedandBreakfast.com and their Best of New England award in 2010-11.

Dinner –

We’ll be glad to help you with dinner plans at one of many area restaurants listed under Local Restaurants, which offer everything from local to ethnic cuisine in a casual or fine dining atmosphere. Ask us about our Optional Dinner Package with dinner including a shared appetizer, entrees, shared dessert, tea or coffee at your choice of two popular area restaurants.

Consider our Optional Dinner Package for dinner for two at one of the two premiere restaurants in the Mt. Washington Valley.

Testimonials

We had the most amazing October weekend in New Hampshire. It was made even more special by our charming stay at the Buttonwood Inn. Bill and Paula were very kind. They were very helpful with questions and gave recommendations. Make sure to take the time to get to know them, they have lots of good stories and are very friendly. Do not miss their breakfasts, they were really tasty and Paula is an excellent cook! The overall house is slightly dated, but nicely kept. They provided a lot of convenient supplies, such as q-tips, deodorant, and shower stuff. The house had a nice socializing/living/common areas. The room was just the right size, but be ready to hear the neighbors (we didn't mind). We did not utilize the fire pit or hot tub. The pool was closed during this time for year, but it seemed quite large. Tea and cookies were ready for everyone during evening hours. The parking was plentiful, so don't worry about finding a spot. We would highly recommend visiting during the fall times and check the internet for suggested leaf seasons, the surrounding areas provided a beautiful and relaxing atmosphere with a variety of colors rarely seen elsewhere in the USA.

Erica L

Yum! Nothing like Paula’s cooking

Lauren Santostefano Schlesselman

I wanna come back!

Frances woodsfrom Albuquerque, New Mexico

Ligne de séparateur des offres alimentaires
Ce Logement et petit déjeuner primé comprend un petit déjeuner gastronomique fait maison avec des articles préparés pour répondre aux restrictions alimentaires, y compris sans gluten pour ceux qui souffrent de la maladie cœliaque. Profitez du soleil du matin et de la vue pour commencer votre journée. Un service gratuit de thé et de boissons avec des gâteries maison est disponible tous les après-midi. Profitez de vos friandises en face de la cheminée du salon ou par temps plus chaud s’installer dans l’une de nos chaises Adirondack et profiter de la vue.

Le Buttonwood Inn est connu pour ses réalisations culinaires offrant aux clients une variété d’articles pour le petit déjeuner et les rafraîchissements de l’après-midi. Paula, une chef entraînée, prépare tout et partage volontiers ses recettes. En 2013, le Daily Meal a nommé le Buttonwood Inn dans « The Top 50 US Bed and Breakfasts for Food ». La chaîne Travel a nommé Buttonwood Inn l’un des 10 meilleurs chambres d’hôtes de la Nouvelle-Angleterre en 2010. L’auberge a remporté le prix Best Food en 2009-2010 de Bedandbreakfast.com et son meilleurs prix de New England en 2010-2011.

 

Dîner –

Nous serons heureux de vous aider avec les plans du dîner dans l’un des nombreux restaurants de la région énumérés sous Restaurants locaux, qui offrent tout de la cuisine locale à la cuisine ethnique dans une atmosphère décontractée ou raffinée.Informez-nous sur notre forfait repas facultatif avec dîner comprenant un apéritif commun, entrées, dessert commun, thé ou café à votre choix de deux restaurants populaires de la région.

Considérez notre Forfait Dîner Optionnel pour le dîner pour deux dans l’un des deux premiers restaurants dans le Mt. Washington Valley.

Témoignage

Nous avons eu le week-end d’octobre le plus incroyable du New Hampshire. Il a été rendu encore plus spécial par notre charmant séjour au Buttonwood Inn. Bill et Paula ont été très gentils. Ils ont été très utiles pour les questions et ont formulé des recommandations. Assurez-vous de prendre le temps d’apprendre à les connaître, ils ont beaucoup de bonnes histoires et sont très amicaux.Ne manquez pas leurs petits déjeuners, ils étaient vraiment savoureux et Paula est un excellent cuisinier! La maison est légèrement datée, mais bien gardée. Ils fournissaient beaucoup de fournitures pratiques, comme des q-tips, des désodorisants et des trucs de douche. La maison avait une belle socialisation / salon / espaces communs. La chambre était juste la bonne taille, mais être prêt à entendre les voisins (nous n’avons pas d’objection). Nous n’avons pas utilisé la fosse ou le spa. La piscine a été fermée pendant cette période de l’année, mais elle semblait assez grande. Thé et biscuits étaient prêts pour tout le monde pendant les heures du soir. Le parking était abondant, alors ne vous inquiétez pas de trouver une place. We would highly recommend visiting during the fall times and check the internet for suggested leaf seasons, the surrounding areas provided a beautiful and relaxing atmosphere with a variety of colors rarely seen elsewhere in the USA.

Erica L

Yum! Rien comme la cuisine de Paula

Lauren Santostefano Schlesselman

Je veux revenir!

Frances woodsde fro mAlbuquerque, New Mexico